County of Passaic Board of County Commissioners

OFFICE OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Director Pasquale "Pat" Lepore Deputy Director Cassandra "Sandi" Lazzara John W. Bartlett Orlando Cruz Rodney De Vore Terry Duffy Bruce James

Agenda:

401 Grand Street Paterson, New Jersey 07505 Tel: 973-881-4402 Fax: 973-742-3746



Matthew P. Jordan, Esq. Administrator Nadege D. Allwaters, Esq. County Counsel Louis E. Imhof Clerk Of The Board

Date: May 27, 2025 - 5:30 PM THIS MINUTES WAS REQUESTED BY: